Vote Now: Mopar®/J&J Racing Team for 2010 NHRA Full Throttle Hard-Working Crew Award

By Auto News Log • November 10th, 2010

Only one week remains for Mopar® fans to vote for Mopar Dodge Avenger NHRA Pro Stock driver Allen Johnson’s Mopar/J&J Racing team as the 2010 NHRA Full Throttle Hard-Working Crew in the Pro Stock class.

The Mopar/J&J Racing team was recognized for its performance at the Mopar Mile-High NHRA Nationals in July, where the crew helped Johnson capture the No. 1 Qualifier Award and event win at the Mopar brand’s headline event. The team has also enabled Johnson to capture seven No. 1 Qualifier Awards in 2010, a single-season career high.

Voting concludes the Monday following the Automobile Club of Southern California NHRA Finals, Nov. 11–14. The recipients of the NHRA Full Throttle Hard-Working Crew Award of the Year will be honored in each of the four classes at the season-ending awards ceremony. The winning crews also will receive a cash bonus from title sponsor Full Throttle Energy Drink.

Fans can vote now at

Source: Mopar Speed


Leave a Comment

« | Home | »